Thank you Colorado! #slightlystoopid #cypresshill #redrocks…

Thank you Colorado! #slightlystoopid #cypresshill #redrocks #axs420

#cypresshill tearin it up. #slightlystoopid next! Tune in to AXS…

#cypresshill tearin it up. #slightlystoopid next! Tune in to AXS TV or watch on www.breal.tv #axs420

#slightlystoopid and #cypresshill at #redrocks 420 live…

#slightlystoopid and #cypresshill at #redrocks 420 live broadcast on AXS TV starts at 6:45pm PT / 9:45pm ET. #axs420

Set your DVRs to record #slightlystoopid and #cypresshill at Red…

Set your DVRs to record #slightlystoopid and #cypresshill at Red Rocks on AXS TV tomorrow night 6:45 PT / 9:45 ET. #axs420

Tune in to AXS TV this Saturday 4/20 at 9:45pm EDT for a live…

Tune in to AXS TV this Saturday 4/20 at 9:45pm EDT for a live broadcast of #slightlystoopid and #cypresshill at #redrocks. Tweet #AXS420 for chance to win free merch and signed guitar!

Check the weather report for this Saturday in Denver….

Check the weather report for this Saturday in Denver. #slightlystoopid #cypresshill #redrocks